You can delete your account from inside the app (Profile → Delete account), or here on the web. Enter the email address on your account and we’ll send you a confirmation link.
What gets deleted. Your account and all of your prayer content — prayer activity and streak, notes, reminders, prayer requests, saved prayers, and device sign-ins. This is permanent and cannot be undone.
Prefer to email us? Write to support@goodnewsworldprayer.com from your account address.